This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Please note the surgery will be closed between 12-130pm for in-house staff training on the following dates: 

Tuesday 16th January 2018

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Tuesday 12th June 2018

Tuesday 10th July 2018

Tuesday 7th August 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018 

If you require a DOCTOR URGENTLY between these times please telephone 07922 808 365 

The surgery will also be closed from 12.30pm for external staff training and will reopen the flowing morning at 8.30am on the following dates:

 

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Wednesday 17th October 2018

 

If you require a DOCTOR URGENTLY between these times please call the surgery number 0191 232 2392 for further details

 

Nurses

The nurses provide full clinical and nursing support, including chronic disease management, such as asthma care, smears, family planning, child health and travel vaccinations.

Nurse Christine Lucas

Christine Lucas is our lead nurse she specialises in diabetes,

COPD, asthma, hypertension, contraception, travel, dressing


etc. She has been with the practice over 10 years.

Nurse Laura Lois

Laura is our Practice nurse she works Wednesdays ( late night)and Fridays. She specialises in cardiovascular disease, Asthma, contraception, etc.

Laura has been with the practice 2 years.

Healthcare Assistants

Tracey Sanderson

Tracey is our Health Care Assistant, she specialises in phlebotomy, health checks,
ECG's, Cardiovascular reviews, suture removals, seasonal flu & pneumonia jabs.

Tracey has been at Roseworth for over 10 years and started her career in Reception.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website