This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Please note the surgery will be closed between 12-130pm for in-house staff training on the following dates: 

Tuesday 16th January 2018

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Tuesday 12th June 2018

Tuesday 10th July 2018

Tuesday 7th August 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018 

If you require a DOCTOR URGENTLY between these times please telephone 07922 808 365 

The surgery will also be closed from 12.30pm for external staff training and will reopen the flowing morning at 8.30am on the following dates:

 

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Wednesday 17th October 2018

 

If you require a DOCTOR URGENTLY between these times please call the surgery number 0191 232 2392 for further details

How to make a complaint

Here at Roseworth Surgery, we want to provide you with the best possible service. If however, we some how fail to do so and upset you in any way, we do have a protocol for patients to complain. We believe in hearing every ones opinion and if there has been a negative experience for you, we would like to learn from that and keep our services to the best they can be.

You can complain verbally, email or by letter, your complaint will be formally acknowledged within 10 working days and investigated within 28 working days. We shall then be in a position to offer you an explanation or a meeting to discuss it.

 

The aim of the complaints process

  • Find out what happened and what went wrong
  • Make it possible for you to discuss the problems with those concerned, if you wish to do this
  • Make sure you receive and apology where this is appropriate
  • Try to make sure that the problem does not occur again.
 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website